此活动已结束,注册已经关闭。CHAO中查看更多活动.

提到版画,大家可能想到的大都是木刻版画,但其实版画还有更多的种类,根据版画制版特点,分为平版,凸版,凹版,漏版四个版种,对应这四个版种分别有石版,木版,铜版,丝网版,还有目前比较流行的综合版,即多种技术综合制版。

每月的艺术日,CHAO版画工作室将对公众开放,展开一系列的版画体验课程。每一次课程,采取小班授课的模式,人数不超过10人,由专业的版画老师授课。参与者学习印刷完毕后,可带走带自己创作、印制的作品(含外框)。大家可以来到CHAO版画工作室亲自了解并体验版画制作的乐趣。
  • 爱尔兰艺术家Michael Canning在CHAO版画工作室驻地创作


 
 此次体验课程包括:

1. 参观版画工作室,并观摩大师原作,介绍版画的制作流程,让参与者了解更多关于版画的概念、历史及制作原理;
2. 参与者体验制作版画,在过程中体会版画创作的思维及技法特点,全程由专业技师和艺术家陪同讲解。
C H A O 版画工作室介绍

CHAO版画工作室位于中国北京市朝阳区工体东路4号,隶属于三里屯CHAO艺术中心。CHAO版画工作室占地300平方米。CHAO版画工作室配备有专业的技师团队,可以提供铜版、丝网、石版、木版油印、木版水印、纸艺、综合版多种制作方式。
 
CHAO版画工作室每年会邀请来自世界范围内的优秀艺术家进行驻地创作。参与驻留项目的艺术家将参与CHAO艺术中心每年举办的版画年展;同时我们也将帮助艺术家进行推广宣传并向相关艺术机构推荐收藏。

地点

北京三里屯CHAO
中国北京北京市北京市朝阳区,北京三里屯CHAO

查看路径

联系我们

更多活动及场地信息,请发送邮件至info@chaoartcenter.com联系我们。

This is a past event. Registration is closed. View more events from CHAO

Explore your artistic creativity
@ CHAO Printmaking Studio !

CHAO Printmaking Studio opens to the public on the CHAO Art Day each month, with a series of printmaking workshop. Everytime the workshop works in a small group, with a maximum attendee of 10 people, all directed and taught by our professional technicians.

After the workshop, attendees could take their own works (framed) back home.
This workshop includes:
  1. Introducing the process and history of printmaking, learning from the original pieces made by the masters;
  2. Experience the concept, techniques and process of printmaking, accompanied by our professional techinicians and artists.
About CHAO Printmaking Studio

CHAO Printmaking Studio is located inside CHAO Art Center, in the center of Sanlitun district of Beijing. With 300m2 of studio facilities and a team of professional technicians, it has the capacity to produce a wide variety of printmaking methods, including: etching, silkscreen, lithograph, mimeograph, woodblock printing, paper making and comprehensive print.

CHAO Printmaking Studio will continue to expand its residency program and invite leading artists all over the world to collaborate with. The Studio will feature the work of each resident artist in the annual CHAO Printmaking Exhibition, promoting and recommending the artists' works to art organizations as well as a community of collectors. 


No. 4, Gongti East Road
Beijing, China

B1, CHAO Printmaking Studio

See route

Contact us

For additional event or venue information, please send an email to